One Wish 100 word challenge

If I could have one wish I would wish for the ability to learn faster. The reason I chose this wish is because with this ability I would be able to become the best me. I would be able to learn the trumpet faster and also it would also allow me to skip a few years in school. I would also be able to pick up my game in racing, baseball, swim and track. With this ability I might even be able to become section leader and maybe fulfill my dream and make it into the TBDBITL.

    Image from Photocase

5 thoughts on “One Wish 100 word challenge

  1. Hello Brycen!

    I really enjoyed your writing and the reasons why you’d like to learn faster. I also learned something about the Ohio State marching band! I wish you luck on your musical goals and endeavors.

    I have nominated your essay for this week’s showcase 🙂

    Keep writing!
    Francine
    Twin Cities, Minnesota

    1. Thank you for taking the time to visit my page. Also I thank you for your kind words
      I hope that you have a great rest of your day.

  2. I love that you have a goal to be in TBDBITL! WHEN you reach that goal, be sure to let me know so I can look for you on the field. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *